Terms & Conditions
Check-in time: 3:00 PM
Check-out time: 10:00 AM
-All rates are subject to state and local taxes ~ All rates are subject to change without notice.
-Holidays are subject to Peak Season Rates ~ Must be 21 years of age to register.
-You will be responsible for any damages to your Cottage or furnishings during your stay.
-A valid Credit Card is required upon check-in and to remain on file until you checkout.
-Any guest checking out AFTER the normal check-out time of 10 AM will be charged a late check-out fee of one night’s stay.
-Under any special conditions that are out of our control, you will be subject to any updates on the terms and conditions and any new cancellation policies put in place at that time even after your Reservation is made.
NO PETS ALLOWED!
If a pet is found on the property, or if evidence that a pet was in a cottage, a $450 fine will be incurred and the guest may be requested to leave, and his stay will be non-refundable.
Please keep in mind, these scenic cottages were built in the 1950s and therefore were not built for any wheelchair accessibility. The interiors were not built with wheelchairs in mind either. When they were built, wheelchairs were not taken into account as far as the access into the cottages nor to the beach via a flight of stairs. Therefore there are no ramps down to the beach sand.
Massachusetts Travel Form
All individuals over the age of 18 and unaccompanied minors entering Massachusetts, who are not coming from a COVID lower-risk state and do not fall within certain, limited exemptions, must complete this form upon or prior to entry to the state.